Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Coolmeen District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyartney Killofin
Ballygeery East Killofin
Ballygeery West Killofin
Bohyodaun Killofin
Clonderalaw Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Cloonarass Killofin
Coolmeen Kilfiddane
Crossderry Killadysert
Derrygeeha Kilfiddane
Derryshaan Kilfiddane
Gortnavreaghaun Killadysert
Lissyvurriheen Killadysert
Prospect Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)


Back to District Electoral Divisions