Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Corrofin District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Annagh Rath
Anneville Killinaboy
Ballykinnacorra North Rath
Ballykinnacorra South Rath
Ballyportry North Killinaboy
Ballyportry South Killinaboy
Baunkyle Killinaboy
Caherbullaun Killinaboy
Cahercorcaun Rath
Cahernamona Rath
Carnaun Rath
Coad Killinaboy
Cregmoher Rath
Curraghkeel Rath
Dabrian Killinaboy
Garryncallaha Kilkeedy
Gortcooldurrin Rath
Inchiquin Killinaboy
Islandmore Killinaboy
Kells Kilkeedy
Killeen Killinaboy
Killeen Rath
Kilvoydan Killinaboy
Laghtagoona Killinaboy
Liscullaun Rath
Lisduff Killinaboy
Poulbaun Rath
Rath Rath
Rinroe Kilkeedy
Roxton Rath
Scool Rath
Shandangan Killinaboy
Shessiv Rath
Turkenagh Kilkeedy


Back to District Electoral Divisions