Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Cratloe District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballinphunta Kilfintinan
Ballymorris Kilfintinan
Ballyvoughallan Killeely
Brickhill East Kilfintinan
Brickhill West Kilfintinan
Cratloe Killeely
Cratloe Kilfintinan
Cratloekeel Killeely
Cratloemoyle Killeely
Garryncurra Kilfintinan
Laghile Kilfintinan
Moyhill Kilfintinan
Portdrine Kilfintinan


Back to District Electoral Divisions