Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Creegh District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Caheraghacullin Kilmacduane
Cloghaun Beg East Kilmacduane
Cloghaun Beg West Kilmacduane
Cloghaun More East Kilmacduane
Cloghaun More West Kilmacduane
Clooneenagh Kilmacduane
Cloonwhite North Kilmacduane
Cloonwhite South Kilmacduane
Creegh North Kilmacduane
Creegh South Kilmacduane
Leitrim Kilmihil


Back to District Electoral Divisions