Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Crusheen District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballygassan Inchicronan
Ballyline Kilraghtis
Ballyvanna Inchicronan
Caheraphuca Inchicronan
Cappamore Inchicronan
Cappanapeasta Inchicronan
Carrahil Inchicronan
Carrowkeel Beg Inchicronan
Carrowkeel More Inchicronan
Carrownacloghy Inchicronan
Cloonagowan Inchicronan
Clooneen Inchicronan
Cloonmoney Inchicronan
Crusheen Inchicronan
Cullenagh Kilraghtis
Derrygarriff Inchicronan
Derrynagleragh Inchicronan
Drummanneen Inchicronan
Drumminacknew Inchicronan
Drumsallagh Inchicronan
Drumumna Inchicronan
Gortaficka Inchicronan
Gortaniska Inchicronan
Gortlurkaun Inchicronan
Inchicronan Island Inchicronan
Knockmael West Inchicronan
Lahardan Inchicronan
Sranagalloon Inchicronan


Back to District Electoral Divisions