Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Derrynagittagh District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Aillvaun Feakle
Caher Power Feakle
Caher Rice Feakle
Corracloon Feakle
Crossderry Feakle
Derrynagittagh Naughton Feakle
Derrynagittagh Purcell Feakle
Fairhill Feakle
Glenbonniv Feakle
Gortalassa Feakle
Kilclaran Feakle
Leaghort Feakle
Moe Feakle
Parkmore Feakle


Back to District Electoral Divisions