Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Drumellihy District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballynagun East Kilmacduane
Ballynagun West Kilmacduane
Dangananella East Kilmacduane
Dangananella West Kilmacduane
Drumellihy Cunningham Kilmacduane
Drumellihy Mac Donnell Kilmacduane
Drumellihy Westby Kilmacduane
Drumellihy Westropp Kilmacduane
Sragh Killard


Back to District Electoral Divisions