Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Dysert District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ahasla Dysert
Ballycullinan Dysert
Ballynagonnaghtagh Dysert
Ballyteernau Dysert
Carhoo Dysert
Cloona Dysert
Cloontohil Dysert
Derroolagh Kilnamona
Drumcurreen Dysert
Druminshin Dysert
Drummina Dysert
Dysert Dysert
Gortcurka Dysert
Killeenan Dysert
Knockaunroe Dysert
Knockmore Dysert
Knockreagh Dysert
Magowna Kilnamona
Magowna West Dysert
Mollaneen Dysert
Moyhullin Dysert
Soheen Kilnamona


Back to District Electoral Divisions