Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Furroor District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Balleen Kilmaley
Booltiagh Kilmaley
Boolynaknockaun Kilmaley
Boolyneaska Kilmaley
Carncreagh Kilmaley
Furroor Kilmaley
Illaunatoo or Sorrel Island Kilmihil
Kilcolumb Kilmaley
Knockmore Kilmaley
Letteragh Kilmaley
Lisroe Kilmaley
Reanagishagh Kilmaley
Sheeaun Kilmaley


Back to District Electoral Divisions