Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kilfenora District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballybreen Kilfenora
Ballycasheen Killinaboy
Ballygoonaun Kilfenora
Ballyhomulta Kilfenora
Ballykeel North Kilfenora
Ballykeel South Kilfenora
Ballykinvarga Kilfenora
Ballyshanny Kilfenora
Bunnanagat North Killinaboy
Bunnanagat South Killinaboy
Caherminnaun East Kilfenora
Cohy Kilfenora
Commonage Kilfenora
Creggaun Kilfenora
Doon Kilfenora
Fanta Glebe Kilfenora
Kilcarragh Kilfenora
Kilfenora Kilfenora
Lickeen East Kilfenora
Lickeen West Kilfenora
Lisket Kilfenora
Maryville Kilfenora
Roughan Kilfenora


Back to District Electoral Divisions