Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kilkishen District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Clashduff Clonlea
Clonbrick Clonlea
Clonlea Clonlea
Drumullan Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Enagh East Clonlea
Enagh North Clonlea
Enagh West Clonlea
Gortadroma Clonlea
Gortnacorragh Clonlea
Gortnaglearagh Clonlea
Kilcornan Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Kilkishen Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Kilkishen Demesne Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Kilkishen Demesne Clonlea
Killanena Clonlea
Killeen Clonlea
Kilmurry Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Knockatinty Clonlea
Knockatooreen Clonlea
Shandangan East Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Shandangan West Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Teeronea Clonlea


Back to District Electoral Divisions