Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Killilagh District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Aughavinna Killilagh
Ballaghaline Killilagh
Ballycahan Killilagh
Ballycullaun Killilagh
Ballyvara Killilagh
Ballyvoe Killilagh
Boherboy Killilagh
Cahermaclanchy Killilagh
Carnaun Killilagh
Coogyulla Killilagh
Cronagort East Killilagh
Cronagort West Killilagh
Doolin Killilagh
Doonmacfelim Killilagh
Doonnagore Killilagh
Glasha Beg Killilagh
Glasha More Killilagh
Killilagh Killilagh
Luogh North Killilagh
Luogh South Killilagh
Teergonean Killilagh
Toomullin Killilagh


Back to District Electoral Divisions