Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Killinaboy District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyganner South Noughaval
Ballyline Carran
Booltiaghadine Killinaboy
Caherblonick North Killinaboy
Caherblonick South Killinaboy
Caherfadda Killinaboy
Cahermacon Killinaboy
Clooneen Kilfenora
Commons North Killinaboy
Commons South Killinaboy
Deerpark Noughaval
Drummoher Killinaboy
Elmvale Killinaboy
Killinaboy Killinaboy
Leamaneh North Killinaboy
Leamaneh South Killinaboy
Leana Killinaboy
Monanaleen Killinaboy
Parknabinnia Killinaboy
Roughaun Killinaboy
Sheshymore Noughaval


Back to District Electoral Divisions