Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Killuran District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballymacdonnell Killuran
Ballynabrone Killuran
Cappalea Killuran
Claremount Killuran
Clooncool Killuran
Doon Killuran
Doorus Killuran
Drimmeen Killuran
Drimmeennagun Killuran
Elmhill Killuran
Foxandgeese Killuran
Iragh Killuran
Kilgory Kilnoe
Killavoy Killuran
Killuran Killuran
Killuran Beg Killuran
Killuran More Killuran
Knockdoocunna Tulla
Loughborough Killuran
Moanogeenagh Killuran
Rosneillan Killuran
Teerovannan Killuran
Tooreen Killuran
Violethill Killuran


Back to District Electoral Divisions