Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kilmurry (Killadysert) District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Binvoran Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Carrowniska North Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Carrowniska South Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Cross Beg Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Cross More Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Derrybrick Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Derrynalecka Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Drumdigus Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Kilmurry East Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Kilmurry West Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)
Kinlea Kilmurry (Clonderalaw)


Back to District Electoral Divisions