Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kilraghtis District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyduff Kilraghtis
Ballyduff Blake Templemaley
Ballyduff Paterson Templemaley
Ballymaconna Kilraghtis
Ballyogan Kilraghtis
Barefield or Gortlumman Templemaley
Bearnafunshin Kilraghtis
Carrowdotia Kilraghtis
Cragard Kilraghtis
Curraderra Kilraghtis
Drumgloon Kilraghtis
Drumquin Kilraghtis
Killian Templemaley
Knockaclara Templemaley
Racorcraun Kilraghtis


Back to District Electoral Divisions