Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kilseily District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ahaclare Kilseily
Ardskeagh Kilseily
Ballykelly Kilseily
Barbane Killokennedy
Coolagh Kilseily
Crean Killokennedy
Derry Kilseily
Doon Kilseily
Drummin Kilseily
Formoyle More Killokennedy
Gortacullin Kilseily
Gortnaglogh Kilseily
Gortnagonnella Kilseily
Hurdleston Kilseily
Killaderry Massy Kilseily
Killaderry O'Brien Kilseily
Kilseily Kilseily
Kyle Kilseily
Muingboy Killokennedy
O'Shea's Acres Kilseily
Snaty Cooper Kilseily
Snaty Massy Kilseily
Violethill Kilseily
Woodfield Kilseily


Back to District Electoral Divisions