Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kiltannon District Electoral Division

Rate Payers recorded in 1921
Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Annagh Tulla
Ardbooly Lower Tulla
Ardbooly Upper Tulla
Ballyoughtra Tulla
Ballyoughtra O'Callaghan Tulla
Cloonaleary Tulla
Cloondoorney Beg Tulla
Cloondoorney More Tulla
Commons Tulla
Cragg Tulla
Derryulk Lower Tulla
Derryulk Middle Tulla
Derryulk Upper Tulla
Drumullan Tulla
Eyrehill Tulla
Kilduff Lower Tulla
Kilduff Middle Tulla
Kilduff Upper Tulla
Kiltanon Tulla
Loughaun North Tulla


Back to District Electoral Divisions