Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kiltenanlea District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Aughboy Kiltenanlea
Bartleystown Kiltenanlea
Cloonlara Kiltenanlea
Coollisteige Kiltenanlea
Cottage Kiltenanlea
Doonass Kiltenanlea
Doonass Demesne Kiltenanlea
Dromintobin North Kiltenanlea
Dromintobin South Kiltenanlea
Drummeen Kiltenanlea
Errina Kiltenanlea
Illaunyregan Kiltenanlea
Kildoorus Kiltenanlea
Knockbrack Lower Kiltenanlea
Knockbrack Upper Kiltenanlea
Lisduff Kiltenanlea
Monaskeha Kiltenanlea
Mountcatherine Kiltenanlea
Newtown Kiltenanlea
Oakfield Kiltenanlea
Rineroe Kiltenanlea
Ruanard Kiltenanlea
Springfield Kiltenanlea
Summerhill Kiltenanlea


Back to District Electoral Divisions