Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Kiltoraght District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ardrush Clooney (Corcomroe)
Ballybaun Kilfenora
Ballyclancahill Kilfenora
Ballyculleeny Clooney (Corcomroe)
Caherminnaun West Kilfenora
Clogher Kilfenora
Derrynaheilla Kiltoraght
Drumeevin Kiltoraght
Gortkeel Clooney (Corcomroe)
Kilmore North Kiltoraght
Kilmore South Kiltoraght
Knockaneden Kiltoraght
Knocknagraigue East Clooney (Corcomroe)
Knockroe Kiltoraght
Toormore Kiltoraght
Tullagh Lower Kilfenora
Tullagh Upper Kilfenora
Tullagroe Clooney (Corcomroe)
Tullaloughaun Clooney (Corcomroe)


Back to District Electoral Divisions