Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Liscannor District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ardnahea Kilmacrehy
Ballycotteen North Kilmacrehy
Ballycotteen South Kilmacrehy
Ballyellery Killaspuglonane
Ballyheean Kilmacrehy
Ballyvorda Kilmacrehy
Caherycahill Kilmacrehy
Killaspuglonane Killaspuglonane
Knocknaraha Killaspuglonane
Laghcloon Kilmacrehy
Laghvally Kilmacrehy
Liscannor Kilmacrehy
Rannagh Kilmacrehy


Back to District Electoral Divisions