Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Lisdoonvarna District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballydonohoe Kilmoon
Ballygastell Killeany
Ballyhenna Kilmoon
Ballyinsheen Beg Kilmoon
Ballyinsheen More Kilmoon
Ballyneillan Kilmoon
Ballyteige Kilmoon
Cahercloggaun Kilmoon
Gowlaun Kilmoon
Knockaunvickteera Kilmoon
Lisdoonvarna Kilmoon
Rathbaun Kilmoon
Rooska Kilmoon


Back to District Electoral Divisions