Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Lurraga District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ardeamush Killilagh
Aughiska Beg Killilagh
Aughiska More Killilagh
Ballyryan Killilagh
Ballysallagh Killilagh
Caherkinallia Kilshanny
Caherkinallia Killilagh
Cahermacrusheen Killilagh
Craggycorradan West Killilagh
Gortaclob Killilagh
Island Killilagh
Knockacarn Killilagh
Knockaguilla Killilagh
Knocknaranhy Killilagh
Laghtmurreda Killilagh
Lurraga Killilagh
Toornahooan Killilagh


Back to District Electoral Divisions