Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Magherareagh District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyvranneen Clooney (Corcomroe)
Derrymore Clooney (Corcomroe)
Feagreen Clooney (Corcomroe)
Furraglaun Kilmanaheen
Garraun Clooney (Corcomroe)
Gortnaclohy Kilmanaheen
Illaunbaun Clooney (Corcomroe)
Keelkyle Clooney (Corcomroe)
Knockacarn Clooney (Corcomroe)
Knockacullea North Clooney (Corcomroe)
Knockacullea South Clooney (Corcomroe)
Knockatullaghaun Clooney (Corcomroe)
Knockneppy Clooney (Corcomroe)
Knockpatrick Kilmanaheen
Knockroe Clooney (Corcomroe)
Lavarreen Clooney (Corcomroe)
Moananagh Clooney (Corcomroe)
Mooghna Clooney (Corcomroe)
Renalicka Clooney (Corcomroe)
Shanbally Kilmanaheen
Spaug Clooney (Corcomroe)


Back to District Electoral Divisions