Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Milltownmalbay District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Breaffy North Kilfarboy
Breaffy South Kilfarboy
Carrowkeel Kilfarboy
Cloonbony Kilfarboy
Dough Kilfarboy
Glendine South Kilfarboy
Illaun Kilfarboy
Kilcorcoran Kilfarboy
Knockloskeraun Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Leagard North Kilfarboy
Leagard South Kilfarboy
Poulawillin Kilfarboy


Back to District Electoral Divisions