Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Mount Elva District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyconnoe North Killeany
Ballyconnoe South Killeany
Caherbullog Kilmoon
Cahermaan Killeany
Cahermacnaghten Rathborney
Cahermakerrila Killeany
Cooleabeg Kilmoon
Cooleamore Killeany
Cragreagh Kilmoon
Croagh South Rathborney
Cullaun Rathborney
Derrynavahagh Kilmoon
Killeany Killeany
Lisheeneagh Kilmoon
Lislarheenbeg Killeany
Lislarheenmore Rathborney
Lismorahaun Kilmoon
Slievenabillog Killeany


Back to District Electoral Divisions