Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Mountshannon District Electoral Division

Rate Payers recorded in 1926
Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Cloonamirran Inishcaltra
Cloonoolia North Clonrush
Cloonoolia South Clonrush
Derroran East Inishcaltra
Derroran West Inishcaltra
Derrycon Lower Inishcaltra
Derrycon Upper Inishcaltra
Dooros Inishcaltra
Mountshannon Inishcaltra


Back to District Electoral Divisions