Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Moy District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Aillbrack Kilfarboy
Attycristora Kilmanaheen
Calluragh South Kilmanaheen
Carrowgar Kilmanaheen
Carrowntedaun Kilmanaheen
Clooneybreen Kilmanaheen
Clooneyogan North Kilfarboy
Clooneyogan South Kilfarboy
Crag Kilmanaheen
Fahanlunaghta Beg Kilmanaheen
Fahanlunaghta More Kilmanaheen
Illaunbaun Kilfarboy
Lackamore Kilfarboy
Maghera Kilmanaheen
Moy Beg Kilfarboy
Moy More Kilfarboy
Rinneen Kilmanaheen
Toor Kilfarboy
Tooreen Kilfarboy
Tullygarvan East Kilmanaheen
Tullygarvan West Kilmanaheen


Back to District Electoral Divisions