Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Newgrove District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Affick Tulla
Ballyslattery or Newgrove Tulla
Knockaphreaghaun Clooney (Bunratty Upper)
Maghera Clooney (Bunratty Upper)
Tyredagh Lower Tulla
Tyredagh Upper Tulla


Back to District Electoral Divisions