Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Newmarket District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ayleacotty Tomfinlough
Ballyconneely Kilnasoolagh
Ballygirreen Kilnasoolagh
Ballynacragga Kilnasoolagh
Caherscooby Tomfinlough
Carrownakilly Tomfinlough
Dromoland Kilnasoolagh
Kilkieran Kilnasoolagh
Langough Tomfinlough
Latoon North Kilnasoolagh
Latoon South Kilnasoolagh
Mooghaun North Tomfinlough
Mooghaun South Tomfinlough
Newmarket Tomfinlough
Rathfolan Kilnasoolagh


Back to District Electoral Divisions