Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Noughaval District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyganner North Noughaval
Ballymahony Noughaval
Ballymihil Kilcorney
Ballymurphy Noughaval
Baur North Kilcorney
Baur South Kilcorney
Caherconnell Kilcorney
Cragnarooan Noughaval
Cregavockoge Rathborney
Faherlaghroe Kilcorney
Glensleade Kilcorney
Kilcorney Kilcorney
Kilcorney Glebe Kilcorney
Kiltaan Noughaval
Kiltennan North Noughaval
Kiltennan South Noughaval
Knockavoarheen Noughaval
Lismoher Noughaval
Lisnanroum Kilcorney
Lissylisheen Rathborney
Magheraweeleen Kilcorney
Noughaval Noughaval
Poulanine Kilcorney
Poulbaun Kilcorney
Poulgorm Kilcorney
Poulnabrone Kilcorney
Poulnaskagh Kilcorney
Rusheen Noughaval


Back to District Electoral Divisions