Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Rahona District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Cloghaunbeg Kilballyowen
Cloonconeen Moyarta
Cross Kilballyowen
Kilcloher Kilballyowen
Kilcredaun Moyarta
Killeenagh Moyarta
Rahona East Moyarta
Rahona West Moyarta
Rehy East Kilballyowen
Rehy West Kilballyowen
Rinemackaderrig Moyarta


Back to District Electoral Divisions