Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Rath District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Applevale Rath
Boherbullog Rath
Cahermackateer Killinaboy
Carrowduff Rath
Carrownagarraun Rath
Clifden Rath
Craggaunboy Rath
Crossard Killinaboy
Gortnaglogh Rath
Kihaska Rath
Knocknareeha Rath
Maghera Rath
Moherbullog Rath
Moyhill Rath
Nooan Killinaboy
Rafline Rath
Tonlegee Rath


Back to District Electoral Divisions