Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Rathborney District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyallaban Rathborney
Berneens Rathborney
Burrenwee Rathborney
Cahermacun Rathborney
Cloonmartin Rathborney
Croagh North Rathborney
Doonyvardan Rathborney
Drumbrickaun Rathborney
Faunarooska Rathborney
Feenagh Rathborney
Garracloon Rathborney
Gleninsheen Rathborney
Gragan East Rathborney
Gragan West Rathborney
Lisgoogan Rathborney
Lismacsheedy Rathborney
Lismacteige Rathborney
Poulacapple Rathborney
Poulnabrucky Rathborney


Back to District Electoral Divisions