Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Rinealon District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Aillroe Beg Kilfiddane
Aillroe More Kilfiddane
Cahiracon Kilfiddane
Effernan Kilfiddane
Erribul Kilfiddane
Shannakea Beg Kilfiddane
Shannakea More Kilfiddane


Back to District Electoral Divisions