Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Rossroe District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ardmaclancy Kilfinaghta
Ballymulcashel Kilfinaghta
Ballysheen Beg Kilfinaghta
Ballysheen More Kilfinaghta
Cloonanass Kilfinaghta
Cloonmunnia Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Cragroe Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Curraghkilleen Kilfinaghta
Knocknalappa Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Mountcashel Kilfinaghta
Moygalla Kilfinaghta
Rath Beg Feenagh
Rath More Feenagh
Rosroe Kilmurry (Bunratty Lower)
Sooreeny Kilfinaghta


Back to District Electoral Divisions