Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Scarriff District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballymalone Tomgraney
Ballyminoge Tomgraney
Ballyquin Tomgraney
Capparoe Tomgraney
Carrowmore Moynoe
Drewsborough Tomgraney
Fossa Beg Tomgraney
Fossa More Tomgraney
Meenross Moynoe
Moynoe Moynoe
Poulagower Tomgraney
Raheen Tomgraney
Tomgraney Tomgraney


Back to District Electoral Divisions