Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Smithtown District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballytarsna Kilshanny
Boghil Kilfenora
Cahereamore Kilshanny
Carrowkeel Kilshanny
Cloongarve Kilshanny
Coolpeekaun Kilfenora
Crosscornaun Kilshanny
Gortnaboul Kilshanny
Laraghakea Kilfenora
Lisdoony East Kilfenora
Lisdoony West Kilfenora
Porsoon Kilshanny
Slievenagry Kilfenora
Smithstown Kilshanny
Tooreen Kilshanny


Back to District Electoral Divisions