Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

St Martin's District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Cammoge Moyarta
Clarefield Moyarta
Kilnagalliagh Kilfearagh
Leaheen Kilfearagh
Newtown East Moyarta
Newtown West Moyarta
Rahaniska Moyarta
Termon East Kilfearagh
Termon West Kilfearagh


Back to District Electoral Divisions