Clare County Library
Clare Genealogy
Home | About This Website | Forums | Foto | Maps | Places | Archaeology | History | Search this Website | Copyright Notice | Visitors' Book | Contact Us | What's New

Rate Books for the Rural District of Scariff: Mountshannon DED

Title: Mountshannon District Electoral Divison, 1926
Type: Rate Book
Date: 1926
Place: Civil Parishes of Clonrush & Inishcaltra.
Townlands: Ayle Lower, Ayle Upper, Baurroe, Bauragegaun, Carheen, Curragh, Derryabbert, Derrybehagh, Derryeaghra, Derrygravaun, Derryvinna, Derrywillin, Gorteenreagh, Knockalisheen, Magherabaun, Stonepark.
Source: Rate Book

Rate Book as given

Rate Book arranged by Surname

<< Rate Books for the Rural District of Scariff, 1921 & 1926