Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Abbey District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Abbey East Abbey
Abbey West Abbey
Aughinish Oughtmama
Ballyvelaghan Abbey
Behagh Oughtmama
Cartron Abbey
Corranroo Abbey
Dooneen Abbey
Finavarra Demesne Oughtmama
Moneen Abbey
Mortyclogh Abbey
Muckinish East Drumcreehy
Muckinish West Drumcreehy
Munnia Abbey
Newquay Oughtmama
Rine Oughtmama
Rossalia Abbey
Scanlan's Island Oughtmama
Sheshia Abbey


Back to District Electoral Divisions