Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Drumcreehy District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Acres Drumcreehy
Ballycahill Drumcreehy
Ballyconry Drumcreehy
Ballyvaghan Drumcreehy
Bishopsquarter Drumcreehy
Dangan Drumcreehy
Killoghil Drumcreehy
Knocknagroagh Drumcreehy
Lisnanard Drumcreehy
Loughrask Drumcreehy
Newtown Drumcreehy
Tonarussa Drumcreehy


Back to District Electoral Divisions