Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Formoyle District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballyduff Beg Inagh
Ballynoe Inagh
Cloonmackan Inagh
Formoyle Eighteragh East Inagh
Formoyle Eighteragh West Inagh
Formoyle Oughteragh East Inagh
Formoyle Oughteragh West Inagh
Glennageer Inagh
Knockalassa Inagh
Magherabaun Inagh


Back to District Electoral Divisions